PSL Wellness

Set 7 Chakra Symbols Circular Flat Stones


These beautiful round, flat chakra stones can be used for Reiki, Healing, Meditation, Chakra Balancing, Concentration, or Rituals.

The set includes:

Red Jasper (Root Chakra),
Peach Aventurine (Sacral Chakra),
Golden Quartz (Solar Plexus),
Green Aventurine (Heart Chakra),
Sodalite, (throat Chakra)
Lapis Lazuli (third eye Chakra)
Amethyst (Crown Chakra).

Each stone approx 3.5cm. Comes in a little bag

Read More

SKU: PX-CCFS-129-022

Recently viewed